Catch Me If You Can – 2022 UK Tour

Linda Purl Patrick Duffy Catch Me If You Can

Dallas legend Patrick Duffy (The Man from Atlantis; Step by Step) and Linda Purl (Happy Days; Homeland) fly in from Hollywood to star alongside Gray O’Brien (Peak Practice; Coronation Street), leading the cast in this exciting new production of the classic Broadway thriller.

Inspector Levine is called to a house in the remote Catskill mountains to investigate the disappearance of newly married Elizabeth Corban. But when Elizabeth suddenly turns up, her husband seems surprised and the plot develops more twists than a corkscrew. Adapted from French Writer Robert Thomas’ play Trap For a Lonely Man, this highly entertaining mystery has been the subject of three successful screenplays.

Tour Dates

Theatre Royal Windsotheatreroyalwindsor.co.uk
08 February – 19 February 2022 01753 853 8888

Belfast Grand Opera House www.goh.co.uk
21 February- 26 February 2022 02890 241 919

New Theatre Cardiff newtheatrecardiff.co.uk
28 February- 05 March 2022 03433 100 041

Blackpool Grand www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk
07 March- 12 March 2022 01253 290 111

Darlington Hippodrome darlingtonhippodrome.co.uk
14 March- 19 March 2022 01325 405405

Malvern Festival Theatre malvern-theatres.co.uk
21 March- 26 March 2022 01684 8922770

Theatr Clwyd www.theatrclwyd.com
28 March- 02 April 2022 01352 344101

Milton Keynes Theatre atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes
04 April- 09 April 2022 02072 061174

Richmond Theatre atgtickets.com/richmond
11 April- 16 April 2022 0844 8717615

Alexandra Theatre Birmingham atgtickets.com/birmingham
25 April- 30 April 2022 0333 0096690

Eastbourne Devonshire Pareastbournetheatres.co.uk
09 May- 14 May 2022 0132 3412000

Theatre Royal Bath theatreroyal.org.uk
16 May- 21 May 2022 On Sale Soon

Cambridge Arts Theatre cambridgeartstheatre.com
23 May- 28 May On Sale Soon

The Lowry Salford thelowry.com
30 May- 04 June On Sale Soon

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre atgtickets.com/aylesbury
06 June- 18 June On Sale Soon

Yvonne Arnaud Guilford yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
13 June- 18 June On Sale Soon

Churchill Theatre Bromley churchilltheatre.co.uk
20 June- 25 June On Sale Soon

Theatre Royal Glasgow atgtickets.com/glasgow
27 June- 02 July On Sale Soon